Marketing Wine & Beer

Carl-Johan Svaton Director Wine & Beer +46 8 799 18 00 carljohan.svaton@arvidnordquist.se
Jonas Öhman Nordic Sales Manager Wine & Beer +46 8 799 19 73 jonas.ohman@arvidnordquist.se
Camilla Hammar Project Manager Communication & Design +46737284174 camilla.hammar@arvidnordquist.se
Evelina Walsö Project Manager Communication & PR +45 08 799 18 60 evelina.walso@arvidnordquist.se
Caroline Johansson Project Manager Communication & Design (Parental leave) +46 730 88 80 72 caroline.johansson@arvidnordquist.se
Therese Carlsson Trade Marketing Manager +46 708 76 99 13 therese.carlsson@arvidnordquist.se
Charlotte Oldne Product Manager South Africa, Non alcoholic +46 708 76 1 8 13 charlotte.oldne@arvidnordquist.se
Caroline Bengtsson Product Manager France, Germany, Italy, USA, Portugal, New Zealand, Australia +46 705 08 64 81 caroline.bengtsson@arvidnordquist.se
Tomas Åkerblom Product Manager Beer, Cider, RTD, Spirits +46 708 76 25 60 tomas.akerblom@arvidnordquist.se
Adrienne Friström Product Manager Spain & France +46 709 19 53 82 adrienne.fristrom@arvidnordquist.se
Anette Wyrén Product Manager France, Italy, Austria, South America, Libanon & Japan +46 708 76 19 21 Anette.Wyren@arvidnordquist.se
Nina Schlyter Product and Marketing Coordinator +46 708 76 86 81 nina.schlyter@arvidnordquist.se
Sandra Gardell Sechiari Product and Marketing Coordinator +46 708 76 18 28 sandra.sechiari@arvidnordquist.se
Emeline Caillé Marketing Analyst +46 708 76 90 22 Emeline.Caille@arvidnordquist.se